Stockists

Find our designers Boh Runga, Lindi Kingi Deluxe or Darling at stockists around New Zealand. If you are interested in stocking any of The Mint Republic designer brands please contact us.
NAME LOCATION PHONE WEBSITE
Northland  

 

 
Flying Fish Paihia 09 402 7755 www.flyingfish.co.nz
The Grass Hut KawaKawa 09 404 1290 www.grasshut.co.nz
The Jewel Box Matakana 09 422 9025  
Auckland      
Shine On Whangaperora   http://www.shineon.co.nz/
Walker and Hall Silverdale 09 426 1431 www.walkerandhall.co.nz
Walker and Hall Albany 09 442 5883 www.walkerandhall.co.nz
Duck Takapuna 09 489 8125 www.flyingsaucers.co.nz
Rok Me Jewellery Birkenhead 09 480 7799  
A Little Shop Auckland   www.alittleshop.co.nz
The Vault Ponsonby 09 377 7665 www.thevaultnz.com
The Vault Takapuna 09 489 8008 www.thevaultnz.com
Two Daughters Silverdale   www.celiahopkins.co.nz
Walker and Hall Auckland 09 379 9531 www.walkerandhall.co.nz
Walker and Hall St Lukes 09 845 8555 www.walkerandhall.co.nz
Chatterbox Stonefields 09 950 3844 www.walkerandhall.co.nz
Flo and Frankie Newmarket 09 520 0318 www.floandfrankie.com
Frau Hintz Concept Store Online Only 09 294 9180 www.frauhintz.com
Gusto and Grace Newmarket 09 524 5766 www.gustoandgrace.co.na
Waiheke Central Supply Co Waiheke Island 09 372 3669 www.centralsupply.co.nz
Walker and Hall Newmarket 09 529 2574 www.walkerandhall.co.nz
Flying Saucers Newmarket 09 522 6894 www.flyingsaucers.co.nz
Onehunga Jewellers Onehunga 09 6364760 www.onehungajewellers.co.nz
Walker and Hall Sylvia Park 09 573 1561 www.walkerandhall.co.nz
Silvermoon Lynnmall 09 8264422 www.silvermoon.co.nz
David Fels Showcase Jeweller Howick 09 537 2347 www.showcasejewellers.co.nz/david-fels-showcase-jewellers
Walker and Hall Botany 09 271 0390  
Flying Saucers Botany 09 273 1944 www.flyingsaucers.co.nz
No 5 Design Whitford 09 530 9333  
Walker and Hall Airside 09 275 9905 www.walkerandhall.co.nz
Walker and Hall Domestic Airside 09 275 9905 www.walkerandhall.co.nz
Walker and Hall Manukau 09 262 3433 www.walkerandhall.co.nz
Preview and District Pukekohe 09 238 5336 www.preview.co.nz
Waikato      
Precious Metals Chartwell 07 852 5700 www.preciousmetals.co.nz
Precious Metals Centre place 07 957 0137 www.preciousmetals.co.nz
Precious Metals Te Awa 07 8496492 www.preciousmetals.co.nz
Ruby Rose Te Awamutu 07 871 3191  
Soul Gallery Hamilton 07 834 2120 www.soulgallery.co.nz
Cambridge Jewellers Cambridge 07 827 6419 www.cambridgejewellers.co.nz
Bay of Plenty      
High Street Boutique Tauranga 07 577 9600 www.high-st-boutique.com
RPM MtMaunganui 07 574 9351 www.rpm.co.nz
Ship Shape Waihi Beach    
Silvermoon Bayfair 07 575 9632 www.silvermoon.co.nz
Capiz Whakatane 07 308 8081  
Moko Artspace Hot Water Beach 07 866 3367 www.moko.co.nz
iNZspired At Skyline Rotorua Rotorua 07 347 0027 www.skyline.co.nz
Hawkes Bay      
Beija Flor Napier 06 835 3053 www.beijaflor.co.nz
Mcclurgs Jewellers Napier 06 5 835 8564 www.mcclurgs.co.nz
Bazaar at the Empire Napier 06 835 0695 www.bazaartheempire.com
Grieve Diamond Jeweller Hastings 06 878 8016 www.greivejeweller.co.nz
Salsa Havelock North 06 877 9887  
Manawatu/Taranaki      
Butchers Showcase Jewellers New Plymouth 06 758 2533 www.gemtimenewplymouth.co.nz
Camerons Jewellery Palmerston North 06 359 0288 www.cameronjewellery.co.nz
Deluxe Greytown Greytown 06 929 8230  
Black Sheep Jewellery Masterton 06 378 8630  
Wellington      
Silvermoon Porirua 04 388 2498 www.silvermoon.co.nz
Silvermoon Queensgate 04 589 3027 www.silvermoon.co.nz
Creative Queensgate 04 586 1702 www.gustoandgrace.co.na
La Mer Day Spa  Pukerua Bay 04 239 9968 www.lamerdayspa.co.nz
Jewellery on Cuba Wellington 04 803 3630 www.jewelleryoncuba.co.nz
Walker and Hall 148 Wellington  04 473 9266 www.walkerandhall.co.nz
Walker and Hall Wellington 04 472 4259 www.walkerandhall.co.nz
The Vault Wellington 04 471 1404 www.thevaultnz.com
Madame Fancy Pants Wellington 04 385 0830 http://www.madamefancypants.com/
Darling Wellington 04 472 3965 www.darlingfashion.co.nz
Nelson/Picton      
Shine Nelson 03 548 4848  
Portal Picton 03 573 5032  
Christchurch      
Silvermoon Riccarton 03 341 8991 www.silvermoon.co.nz
Silvermoon Northlands 03 352 6686 www.silvermoon.co.nz
Silvermoon Merivale Merivale 03 355 1841 www.silvermoon.co.nz
Global Culture  Airport Domestic  03 550 0455 www.globalculture.co.nz
Ballantynes  City 03 379 7400 www.ballantynes.co.nz
Global Culture Airport International  03 358 6988 www.globalculture.co.nz
Kennetts Jewellers Sydenham 03 366 1232 www.kennett.net.nz
Ore Jewellery Christchurch 03 343 0302 www.orejewellery.co.nz
Silvermoon Hornby 03-344 0245 www.silvermoon.co.nz
Silvermoon The Palms 03 385 8994 www.silvermoon.co.nz
Canterbury      
Depeche Mode Ashburton 03 307 1951  
Robilliards Showcase Jewellers Ashburton 03 308 5521 www.showcasejewellers.co.nz/robilliards-showcase-jewellers
Silvermoon Timaru 03 684 9520 www.silvermoon.co.nz
Ground Floor Timaru    
Ballantynes Timaru    www.ballantynes.co.nz
Otago      
Mathers Jewellery and Time Oamaru 03 434 6034  
Brent Weatherall Jeweller Dunedin 03 477 0411 www.brentweatherall.co.nz
Belle Bird Dunedin 03 477 1036 www.bellebird.co.nz
Queenstown/Wanaka      
Kapa Design Gallery Queenstown Airport 03 451 1203 www.kapa.co.nz
Golden Fleece Arrowtown 03 442 1205 www.goldenfleece.co.nz
Global Culture Queenstown Airport   www.globalculture.co.nz
Angel Divine Queenstown 03 442 8988 www.angeldivine.co.nz
H and J Smith Remarkables park 03 450 9270 www.hjsmith.co.nz
47 Frocks Wanaka 03 443 4047 www.47frocks.co.nz
Gifted Design Wanaka 03 443 2035 www.gifteddesign.co.nz
Precious Peg Queenstown   www.preciouspeg.com
Southland      
White Willow Balclutha 03 418 1826  
Found My Way Invercargill 03 211 7706  
H and J Smith Invercargill 03 211 1745 www.hjsmith.co.nz
H and J Smith Gore 03 208 9380 www.hjsmith.co.nz