Stockists

Find our designers Boh Runga, Lindi Kingi Deluxe or Darling at stockists around New Zealand. If you are interested in stocking any of The Mint Republic designer brands please contact us.
NAME LOCATION PHONE WEBSITE BRANDS
Northland
Flying Fish Paihia 09 402 7755 www.flyingfish.co.nz BOH
The Grass Hut KawaKawa 09 404 1290 www.grasshut.co.nz BOH
Auckland
Shine On Whangaperora http://www.shineon.co.nz/ LKD
Walker and Hall Silverdale 09 426 1431 www.walkerandhall.co.nz BOH
Walker and Hall Albany 09 442 5883 www.walkerandhall.co.nz BOH
Duck Takapuna 09 489 8125 www.flyingsaucers.co.nz BOH
A Little Shop Auckland www.alittleshop.co.nz LKD,DARLING
The Vault Ponsonby 09 377 7665 www.thevaultnz.com BOH, LKD, DARLING
The Vault Takapuna 09 489 8008 www.thevaultnz.com BOH
Walker and Hall Auckland 09 379 9531 www.walkerandhall.co.nz BOH
Franch Online Only https://franch.co.nz/ BOH, LKD
Walker and Hall St Lukes 09 845 8555 www.walkerandhall.co.nz BOH, LKD, DARLING
Chatterbox Stonefields 09 950 3844 www.walkerandhall.co.nz LKD
Flo and Frankie Newmarket 09 520 0318 www.floandfrankie.com LKD
Frau Hintz Concept Store Online Only 09 294 9180 www.frauhintz.com BOH, LKD DARLING
Gusto and Grace Newmarket 09 524 5766 www.gustoandgrace.co.na BOH, LKD, DARLING
Waiheke Central Supply Co Waiheke Island 09 372 3669 www.centralsupply.co.nz BOH, LINDI
Walker and Hall Newmarket 09 529 2574 www.walkerandhall.co.nz BOH
Flying Saucers Milford www.flyingsaucers.co.nz BOH
Onehunga Jewellers Onehunga 09 6364760 www.onehungajewellers.co.nz BOH
Walker and Hall Sylvia Park 09 573 1561 www.walkerandhall.co.nz BOH
Silvermoon Lynnmall 09 8264422 www.silvermoon.co.nz BOH
David Fels Showcase Jeweller Howick 09 537 2347 www.showcasejewellers.co.nz/david-fels-showcase-jewellers BOH
Walker and Hall Botany 09 271 0390 BOH LKD, DARLING
Flying Saucers Botany 09 273 1944 www.flyingsaucers.co.nz BOH
No 5 Design Whitford 09 530 9333 BOH
Walker and Hall Airside 09 275 9905 www.walkerandhall.co.nz BOH
Walker and Hall Domestic Airside 09 275 9905 www.walkerandhall.co.nz BOH
Walker and Hall Manukau 09 262 3433 www.walkerandhall.co.nz BOH, LKD, DARLING
Preview and District Pukekohe 09 238 5336 www.preview.co.nz BOH, LKD
Waikato
Precious Metals Chartwell 07 852 5700 www.preciousmetals.co.nz BOH, LKD, DARLING
Precious Metals Centre place 07 957 0137 www.preciousmetals.co.nz BOH, LKD, DARLING
Precious Metals Te Awa 07 8496492 www.preciousmetals.co.nz DARLING
Ruby Rose Te Awamutu 07 871 3191 LKD
Cambridge Jewellers Cambridge 07 827 6419 www.cambridgejewellers.co.nz BOH
Bay of Plenty
RPM Mt Maunganui 07 574 9351 www.rpm.co.nz LKD
Ship Shape Waihi Beach LKD
Silvermoon Bayfair 07 575 9632 www.silvermoon.co.nz BOH
Capiz Whakatane 07 308 8081 BOH, LKD
iNZspired At Skyline Rotorua Rotorua 07 347 0027 www.skyline.co.nz BOH
Hawkes Bay
Beija Flor Napier 06 835 3053 www.beijaflor.co.nz BOH
Mcclurgs Jewellers Napier 06 5 835 8564 www.mcclurgs.co.nz BOH
Bazaar at the Empire Napier 06 835 0695 www.bazaartheempire.com LKD
Grieve Diamond Jeweller Hastings 06 878 8016 www.greivejeweller.co.nz BOH
Salsa Havelock North 06 877 9887 LKD
Manawatu/Taranaki
Butchers Showcase Jewellers New Plymouth 06 758 2533 www.gemtimenewplymouth.co.nz BOH
Camerons Jewellery Palmerston North 06 359 0288 www.cameronjewellery.co.nz BOH, LKD
Deluxe Greytown Greytown 06 929 8230 BOH, LKD
Black Sheep Jewellery Masterton 06 378 8630 BOH, LKD
Wellington
Silvermoon Porirua 04 388 2498 www.silvermoon.co.nz BOH
Silvermoon Queensgate 04 589 3027 www.silvermoon.co.nz BOH
La Mer Day Spa  Pukerua Bay 04 239 9968 www.lamerdayspa.co.nz BOH
Jewellery on Cuba Wellington 04 803 3630 www.jewelleryoncuba.co.nz BOH
Walker and Hall Wellington 04 472 4259 www.walkerandhall.co.nz BOH
The Vault Wellington 04 471 1404 www.thevaultnz.com BOH, DARLING
Madame Fancy Pants Wellington 04 385 0830 http://www.madamefancypants.com/ LKD
Darling Wellington 04 472 3965 www.darlingfashion.co.nz DARLING
Nelson/Picton
Portal Picton 03 573 5032 BOH
Christchurch
Silvermoon Riccarton 03 341 8991 www.silvermoon.co.nz BOH
Silvermoon Northlands 03 352 6686 www.silvermoon.co.nz BOH
Silvermoon Merivale Merivale 03 355 1841 www.silvermoon.co.nz BOH, LKD
Ore Jewellery Christchurch 03 343 0302 www.orejewellery.co.nz
Silvermoon Hornby 03-344 0245 www.silvermoon.co.nz BOH
Silvermoon The Palms 03 385 8994 www.silvermoon.co.nz BOH
Canterbury
Robilliards Showcase Jewellers Ashburton 03 308 5521 www.showcasejewellers.co.nz/robilliards-showcase-jewellers BOH
Silvermoon Timaru 03 684 9520 www.silvermoon.co.nz BOH
Mathers Jewellery and Time Oamaru 03 434 6034 BOH
Brent Weatherall Jeweller Dunedin 03 477 0411 www.brentweatherall.co.nz BOH, LKD, DARLING
Belle Bird Dunedin 03 477 1036 www.bellebird.co.nz LKD
Queenstown/Wanaka
Kapa Design Gallery Queenstown Airport 03 451 1203 www.kapa.co.nz BOH, DARLING
Golden Fleece Arrowtown 03 442 1205 www.goldenfleece.co.nz BOH
H and J Smith Remarkables park 03 450 9270 www.hjsmith.co.nz BOH
47 Frocks Wanaka 03 443 4047 www.47frocks.co.nz LKD
Gifted Design Wanaka 03 443 2035 www.gifteddesign.co.nz BOH
Precious Peg Queenstown www.preciouspeg.com BOH LKD
Southland
White Willow Balclutha 03 418 1826 LKD
Found My Way Invercargill 03 211 7706 BOH, LKD, DARLING
H and J Smith Invercargill 03 211 1745 www.hjsmith.co.nz BOH
H and J Smith Gore 03 208 9380 www.hjsmith.co.nz BOH